Creativity, Personal Development, Strategic planning

Right from wrong

One of the things I find I need to discipline myself to do more often is to sit and reflect. I read tons of stuff every day, but I don’t spend enough time digesting, looking for wisdom and useful applications from what I read. So, today’s post will be very short. It is a quote from the great Miles Davis and will hopefully give you as much pause for reflection and application as it has me.

“When you hit the wrong note, it’s the next note you play that determines if it’s good or bad.”

Leave a Reply

